REVIEWS

Review Our Top-Tier Wrecker Service and See What Others Had to Say

After over 30 excellent years in the industry, we’ve built quite a name and reputation for our small towing company. Our team has since expanded to two locations in both Granville and Franklin counties where we continue to provide exceptional towing and roadside assistance care for personal and commercial vehicles. Read through our testimonials and see why we’re the top choice for drivers in the area.

Have you used our services in the past? Leave us some feedback and share your experience with the team!

Tony Moran
Tony Moran
2022-07-05
The tow came out pretty quick after the call and also give me a ride back to the garage. They knew the garage was going to reimburse me and didn't charge me at the time. Also, the driver was very friendly.
Darell Bridgewater
Darell Bridgewater
2022-06-22
Fast and good service. He knew what he was doing.
Audrey Lenhausen
Audrey Lenhausen
2022-06-06
There are few people left in this world that really go the extra mile, but Raymond from Morgan Towing is one of them! He was sociable, professional, helpful and went above and beyond to make a stressful situation better. He is 100% my choice in towing from now on!
Adam Wilson
Adam Wilson
2022-06-02
If they can tow this with no front end on it at all and the diff hanging they can tow anything! Fred did a great job! Will be using Morgan's towing next time for sure!
Erica Scott
Erica Scott
2022-05-29
Polite and quick
Chris Casey
Chris Casey
2022-04-30
The guy that came was the nicest..he was quick with tire change..highly recommend them.
Andrea Seydel
Andrea Seydel
2022-02-13
I would give Morgan's Towing 20 Stars if I could! My tire went flat seconds after the low tire light went on. I called the insurance co who assured me a wrecker was on the way, it was not! When I Googled tow company in my area, Morgan's Towing came up first. I called, phone was answered I shared my story about the flat tire, Casey showed up right away! His customer service is stellar!! I'm a senior lady who was close to panic mode when his very professional and kind mannerisms made me feel everything would be ok. He took me home made sure I could get in my apartment before leaving. I will recommend this company to my friends and family and will call them for all my future towing needs. Thank you again for the phenomenal service. Andrea

  Was driving on I-85N when I discovered I had a flat tire with a nail in it and a second that was also dangerously low (which I later learned had... read more

thumb Peri B.
11/08/2020
Morgans Towing Service Removebg Preview (1)

Throughout our state's capital, you can call on one towing service above the rest. Get your free roadside quote today.

Call 24/7 For Fast, Efficient Towing Near Butner, Durham, and More!

Locations